Post mortem – Thanks & lessons learned

Notes from the trenches

pingjam-square

Pingjam is no more.
As tough as it is to write after 2 years of giving our all to make it – the reality is that we’ve failed.

First and foremost I want to thank Daniel and Ran, my cofounders, they are the best team I could have ever hoped to work with. You are each an unbelievably talented person and it was a great pleasure and privilege to work with you. As a team we were invincible (almost…). My irreplaceable wife and my co-founders’ partners were as much part of Pingjam as we were. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am for their support and tolerance for what we were going through. Daphne, Linda and Attar – your support meant the world to us. Thanks!

A huge thanks also goes to Eric Ries and Rob Khedouri, our incredible advisory board, that supported us throughout this journey and…

View original post 1,894 more words

Leave a Reply

